My Portfolio

This blog will be a living portfolio of press materials I have drafted for distribution and other marketing projects. I am a graduate of the USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism and have led campaigns for tech, business, sports and consumer accounts.

I currently am an Account Manager at PMBC Group and lead multiple accounts including: Lottolotto, The One Up, People Water and Vincent Mehdizadeh, Founder and Senior Strategist of MedBox Inc.

Prior, I worked at Bob Gold & Associates and my previous internships include working at Blaze PR, PMK*BNC and The Gersh Agency.

Leave a Reply

